Uncategorized

Hello from Rita (trigger warning)

My name is Rita and I am four and a half. I have long brown hair. They put spiders on my chest and told me I had to eat them. They said I was bad and ugly and deserved to die. I slept in the dark for a long time and sometimes I came out at night but didn’t like too much as I got lost. H made me a room and I have a yellow bed cover and outside is sunflowers. Sometimes I don’t think i deserve it. I feel sad. I wish I could go to sleep and not wake up but I would feel bad for mr michael and the dogs and my toys. I hope they all get to go to a new home. Maybe a cat would live there too and even some fish.

Leave a Reply

