Uncategorized

I got it all under control… not.

I feel so low, I wish I could turn the lights off and crawl into a ball and hold my toy elephant and just feel safe. So, so tired. I am at work and need to put on the ‘I got it all under control’ face, but secretly I fantasized about jumping in front of train this  morning and almost called sick into work because I just wanted to sleep all day.

No-one would know though. No-one would ever guess my internal state and I would feel so silly talking it out loud.

Leave a Reply

